Gravenhurst Curling Club banner

Gravenhurst Curling Club

Show all Sponsors
Become a Sponsor

  Gravenhurst Curling Club

board of directors   2017

 President:    john Gordon    705-687-0649

 Vice President: Murray McKeown   705-734-8828
 Past President: Gord Haugh 705-687-6808 email
 Director:             Cindy Holmes   705-687-6888 Email
 Director: Gord McNeice 705-687-5262
 Director: Laurie Ryan 705-641-8528 Email
 Director: Dan Champ  705-687-6767 email
 Director:  Gord Washburn 705-242-1668 email
 Director:  Michael Wayling  705-687-2457

 Director:  Bruce Hemphill 705-681-0558 Email
 Director: Allan Kent  403-540-1700 Email
 Treasurer Rick McGuire 705-687-8534
 secretary:  Julie Washburn 705-242-1668 email

  Committee chairs
 Bonspiels/ Facility Rental

 Murray Mckeown 
 Finance, Membership/Learn to curl  Rick McGuire
 By Laws and Strategic Plans  John Gordon
 Advertising/ Marketing Murray McKeown
 Summer Spiel, new members Michael Wayling
 Jr Program/ OCA rep  Cindy Holmes  Email   
 Bar/Kitchen Liaison, volunteers  Laurie Ryan Email   
 Website, Communications,news  Gord McNeice
 Property/ Infrastructure/ Ice  Gord Washburn Email
 Curling Equipment Proshop Tamara Carley
 Web Master Barry Brock
 Ice Technician Gord Washburn Email 
  Ice Technician Dan Champ Email 
 Bartender/ Kitchen Laurie oake  EMAIL

League Conveners 

Monday Men's

Gord Washburn Email
Monday CYORHowie Atkinson Email 
Tues mixed 1pmGord haugh Email 
Tues mixed 7pm Terri Puittinen Email 
Wednesday women's 5pmIrene MeekEmail 
Wednesday men's 7:30pm Michael wayling Email 
Thursday tag 1pm Susan/George LindsayEmail
Friday  mixed 7pmTerri PuittinenEmail
Tues/Fri  Grmasters/MastersSee Gravenhurst SKipsEmail

Copyright © , Gravenhurst Curling Club , All rights reserved.
Website powered by Curling Manager